Home Events Food Truck Prep – 2023

Food Truck Prep – 2023

As part of the food truck prep shift for Salt + Light, you will be helping to make sandwiches, portion meals, and load the food truck with food truck necessities alongside Salt + Light staff. Please be prepared to walk, lift and stand for extended periods of time.

This volunteer shift will prepare the food truck with food and necessities for the deliveries to follow. Volunteers will work alongside Salt + Light staff to upload health and safety protocols when preparing meals and items for our neighbors experiencing homelessness. 

Please meet at our office in Visalia 10 minutes prior to the volunteer shift beginning to check in.

Thank you!

  • Registration Close Date: 2023-03-02

Date

Mar 02 2023

Time

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 02 2023
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Organizer

Volunteer Coordinator
Email
volunteer@saltandlightworks.org
QR Code
  • Registration Close Date: 2023-03-02
Registration Close Date : Mar 02, 2023

Sign Up

Register for multiple shifts by selecting the days/times you would like serve then enter the total number of volunteers you are signing up. Please note that your group can not be more than the lowest number of volunteers needed for one of the selected shifts.

Day Time Volunteers Needed
Wed, Mar 01, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Mar 01, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Thu, Mar 02, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Mar 02, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Fri, Mar 03, 2023 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Mar 06, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Mon, Mar 06, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Tue, Mar 07, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Mar 07, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Wed, Mar 08, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Mar 08, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 12: 00PM - 2 : 00PM 2 Needed
Go to Top