Home Events Volunteer Food Truck Food Truck Prep – 2022

Food Truck Prep – 2022

As part of the food truck prep shift for Salt + Light, you will be helping to make sandwiches, portion meals, and load the food truck with food truck necessities alongside Salt + Light staff. Please be prepared to walk, lift and stand for extended periods of time.

This volunteer shift will prepare the food truck with food and necessities for the deliveries to follow. Volunteers will work alongside Salt + Light staff to upload health and safety protocols when preparing meals and items for our neighbors experiencing homelessness. 

Please meet at our office in Visalia 10 minutes prior to the volunteer shift beginning to check in.

Thank you!

  • Registration Close Date: 2022-12-22

Date

Dec 22 2022

Time

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 22 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Organizer

Volunteer Coordinator
Email
volunteer@saltandlightworks.org
QR Code
  • Registration Close Date: 2022-12-22
Registration Close Date : Dec 22, 2022

Sign Up

Enter the total number of volunteers you are signing up. Please note that your group can not be more than the number of volunteers needed for the selected shift.

Day Time Volunteers Needed
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 4 Needed
Thu, Dec 08, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 10: 00AM - 12 : 00PM 4 Needed
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 2 Needed
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 2 Needed
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 2: 00PM - 4 : 00PM 3 Needed
Go to Top