Home Events Food Truck Deliveries – 2023

Food Truck Deliveries – 2023

Delivery and serving food items and necessities from the food truck throughout Tulare and Visalia on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

Please meet at our office in Visalia 10 minutes prior to the volunteer shift beginning to check in.

You may need to travel in your own vehicle while following the food truck from stop to stop. When available, we will have a secondary vehicle to transport volunteers.

Thank you!

  • Registration Close Date: 2023-02-16

Date

Feb 16 2023

Time

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 16 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Organizer

Volunteer Coordinator
Email
volunteer@saltandlightworks.org
QR Code
  • Registration Close Date: 2023-02-16
Registration Close Date : Feb 16, 2023

Sign Up

Register for multiple shifts by selecting the days/times you would like serve then enter the total number of volunteers you are signing up. Please note that your group can not be more than the lowest number of volunteers needed for one of the selected shifts.

Day Time Volunteers Needed
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Feb 02, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 12: 30PM - 3 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 12: 30PM - 3 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 12: 30PM - 3 : 00PM 4 Needed
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 12: 30PM - 3 : 00PM 4 Needed
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 4: 00PM - 7 : 00PM 5 Needed
Go to Top